Loading...
Loading...
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Accessibility|Help

CALL CENTER 171

Federal Authority For Identity and Citizenship


  • Customer Care 600525524


  • Emailinfo@fahr.gov.ae

Federal Authority for Government Human Resources

General Civil Aviation Authority


  • Customer Care 80010

General Pension And Social Security Authority


  • Customer Care 800623

Ministry Of Community Development


  • Emailask@mohre.gov.ae

Ministry of Human Resources And Emiratisation


  • Customer Care 8005000


  • Emailmoi@moi.gov.ae

Ministry Of Interior


  • Customer Care 800 - 6634

Ministry of Energy & Infrastructure


  • Customer Care 80012


  • Emailinfo@tra.gov.ae

Telecommunications and Digital Government Regulatory Authority


  • Emailccc.moe@moe.gov.ae

Ministry Of Education


  • EmailNCRM@awqaf.gov.ae

General Authority of Islamic Affairs & Endowments

Central Bank Of The UAE


  • Emailncrm@ia.gov.ae

Insurance Authority


  • EmailCustomerHappiness@fca.gov.ae

Federal Customs Authority


  • Emailcustomerhappiness@sca.ae

Securities & Commodities Authority


  • EmailNCRM@moj.gov.ae

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Economy


  • EmailNCRM@moccae.gov.ae

Ministry Of Climate Change And Environment


  • EmailCUSTOMER.SATISFACTION@FEWA.GOV.AE

Federal Electricity & Water Authority


  • EmailNCRM@moh.gov.ae

Ministry Of Health And Prevention


  • Emailncrm@mofa.gov.ae

UAE Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

USRATI

BASHR Service

Ministry of Finance

Emirates Post Group


  • Customer Care 600565554


  • Emailcustomercare@moiat.gov.ae

Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology

Ministry of Culture & Knowledge Development


  • Customer Care +97126516666


  • Emailinfo@fanr.gov.ae

Federal Authority for Nuclear Regulation

General Authority of Youth And Sports Welfare

Zakat Fund

The Ministry of State for Federal National Council Affairs

National Media Council


  • Customer Care 8008877


  • Emailinfo@ehs.gov.ae

Emirates Health Services